Contact

Via Appia Antica,
224, 00179 Roma, Italy
Email:
Phone: +88 (0) 101 0000 000

Follow us

Image Alt

Our rooms

Marraine

99 / night*

Room details

Superior bedroom – Double bed

The hotel is above all a women story! Strong-minded women, who have presided over the destiny of the place at each generation. Kind-hearted women, who have given this soul that Alexandra Casadebaing is perpetuating today, as a worthy heiress.

 

The first one of this so respectable line was Marraine. From her name Marie Casadebaig, she was already Jean-Pierre Casadebaig’s wife and soon the mother of 12 children, she was the one to participate actively in the construction of the building in 1933. The devotion she had to cast the walls of this building during the works entertained for a long time the stories of those who knew her. The natural authority she had to manage the establishment every summer ended up making her the tenured figure.

 

To the fragile and humble shelter first planned in 1933, she gave the foundations of a solid building which could face the hostility of the site and offer to this bedroom the comfort that you will appreciate!

Amenities

Flat-screen TV
Free baby bed (on demand)
Hair dryer
Phone
Public outdoor parking
Satellite TV channels
SPA access
Wifi

Location

City
Chambre double supérieure

Your Reservation

99

Hotel virtual tour

logo

Contact

Via Appia Antica,
224, 00179 Roma, Italy
Email:
Phone: +88 (0) 101 0000 000

Follow us

Image Alt

Nos chambres

Marraine

99 / nuit*

Présentation

Chambre Supérieure – Lit double ou twin

L’hôtel est avant tout une histoire de femmes ! Femmes de tête, qui ont présidé à la destinée des lieux à chaque génération. Femmes de cœur, qui leur ont donné cette âme qu’Alexandra Casadebaig perpétue aujourd’hui, en digne héritière.

La première de cette si respectable lignée fut Marraine. De son nom Marie Casadebaig, celle qui était déjà l’épouse de Jean-Pierre Casadebaig et pas encore la mère de 12 enfants avait activement participé à la construction du bâtiment en 1933. L’abnégation avec laquelle elle coula les murs de ce bâtiment lors des travaux a longtemps nourri les récits de ceux qui la côtoyèrent. L’autorité naturelle avec laquelle elle dirigea l’établissement chaque été a achevé d’en faire la figure tutélaire.

A l’abri frêle et humble d’abord envisagé en 1933, elle a donné les fondations d’un solide bâtiment à même de supporter l’hostilité du site et d’offrir à cette chambre la douceur que vous y apprécierez!

Services inclus

Accès SPA
Chaines satellite
Lit parapluie (sur demande)
Parking extérieur
Sèche cheveux
Téléphone
TV écran plat
Wifi

Options

Demi-pension + petit déjeuner : 33€
Dîner demi-pension : 21€
Lit supplémentaire : 40€
Nos amis les animaux : 10€
Pension Complète : Nous consulter
Petit-déjeuner : 12€

Situation

Adresse
Chambre double supérieure

Votre Réservation

99

Visite virtuelle de l’hôtel

logo